The Trustees and Team

Who are the Trustees?

The Gas Safety Trust is overseen by independent Trustees who have the overall responsibility for our work.

Chris Bielby

Deputy Chair
Paul Everall

Independent Trustee and Treasurer
Julian Allsopp

Independent Trustees
Helen Atkinson
Professor Mary Benwell
Dr Susan Bews
Phil Brown
Jon Butterworth
Pat Fulker
Roger Webb
Bill Wright

Who are the Team?

The team responsible for the day-to-day operation of the Trust are:

Trust Manager
Adrian McConnell

Communications & Research Officer
Bridget Palmer

Finance Officer
Venessa Van Biljon